Nos Gîtes

Nos Gîtes

Welcome !

Located in a large historic area of ​​southern Landes, Nearby landmarks and famous places, especially BAYONNE, SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ in Biarritz, near the Adour River, the lodgings of "BEAULIEU", "NEW" and "MARGOT", you will spend your holidays in a bucolic world, quiet, miles away from our hectic everyday world. Guests are welcomed in a country characterized by its environment wood, forests and fields typically Finnish. Your walks you will also discover Basque and Landes Coasts, the mountain and back country French and Spanish. You are in a magical place to spend an exceptional stay.

Peace and relaxation are assured in rustic dwellings, in typical Finnish charm, tastefully renovated for your comfort and are located in a beautiful area surrounded by woods and fields in which you can spot some deer. You will understand, these old houses with modern comforts are located in the heart of a privileged environment.

This place is a charming character and family place just steps from the vibrant Basque coast. Built in a bucolic over sixty acres in the heart of the old village of Saint-Martin de Seignanx, at this restaurant is a haven of peace that knows how to share the beautiful children.

Home “BEAULIEU”

6 people, 3 rooms, 160m² + 84m² with large garden and barbecue.
Learn more >>

Home “New”

5 people, 2 rooms, 100m² avec jardin et barbecue.
Learn more >>

Home “MARGOT”

4 people, 2 rooms, 55m² with large garden and barbecue.
Learn more >>

“NEW” and “MARGOT” :

Possibility of connecting and communicating these cottages to accommodate 5 4 = 9 persons in 4 rooms and all the pieces together forming a single habitable (cf. plans).

Nos Gîtes

Bienvenue !

Situés dans un grand domaine historique du Sud des Landes, à proximité de sites touristiques et localités célèbres, notamment BAYONNE, BIARRITZ et SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ, près de la rivière ADOUR, les gîtes de « BEAULIEU », « LA NOUVELLE » et « MARGOT », vous permettront de passer des vacances dans un univers bucolique, tranquille, à mille lieues de notre monde quotidien frénétique. Vous serez accueillis dans une campagne caractérisée par son environnement de bois, forêts et champs typiquement landais. Vos randonnées vous permettront également de découvrir les côtes basques et landaises, la montagne et les arrières pays français et espagnol. Vous êtes dans un lieu magique pour passer un séjour d’exception.

Calme et repos sont assurés dans des habitations rustiques, au charme typiquement landais, rénovées avec goût pour votre meilleur confort et qui sont situées dans un splendide domaine environné de bois et champs dans lesquels vous pourrez apercevoir quelques chevreuils. Vous l’aurez compris, ces habitations anciennes pourvues du confort moderne sont situées au cœur d’un environnement privilégié.

Cet endroit de caractère est un endroit charmant et familial à deux pas de la trépidante côte basque. Edifiée dans un cadre bucolique de plus de soixante hectares au cœur du vieux village de Saint-Martin de Seignanx, cette adresse familiale est un havre de paix qui sait faire la part belle aux enfants.

Gîte « BEAULIEU »

6 personnes, 3 chambres, 160m² + 84m² avec très grand jardin et barbecue.
En savoir plus >>

Gîte « La Nouvelle »

5 personnes, 2 chambres, 100m² avec jardin et barbecue.
En savoir plus >>

Gîte « MARGOT »

4 personnes, 2 chambres, 55m² avec très grand jardin et barbecue.
En savoir plus >>

« LA NOUVELLE » et « MARGOT » :

Possibilité de relier et de faire communiquer ces deux gites pour loger 5+4= 9 personnes dans les 4 chambres et toutes les pièces formant un seul ensemble habitable (cf. plans).